Apps Robot Setting Upgrade Date is always current

Not sure if this is the intended apps behaviour but the robot setting> about> last upgrade always shows the current robot time. This may be misleading as upgrade time should be referring to software upgrade. Perhaps the intention was last connected or robot clock. Just highlighting only.

Comments

  • Thank you for pointing it out!
    We will make the text more to the point of what we are shoving.

  • Hi again,
    I checked with our developers and what we show is the latest time the robot connected to the cloud. It is not so interesting for an end user and something that slipped out of our special developer mode in the application. We will remove it with a release in a few weeks.
    Thanks for pointing it out!

Sign In or Register to comment.